CDC: Most of ND, MN at high COVID transmission level

Most North Dakota and Minnesota counties are showing a high level of community transmission for COVID-19, according to the CDC.

Thirty-nine of North Dakota’s 53 counties are in the “red” zone, including Grand Forks, Walsh, Pembina, Nelson, Ramsey, Cavalier, Traill and Cass.

And 64 of Minnesota’s 87 counties are at a high level, including Polk, Pennington, Marshall, Kittson, Roseau and Norman.

North Dakota identified 1,843 active COVID cases in today’s (Wed’s) report, with 129 in Grand Forks County.

The state has 364 new cases, with 28 in Grand Forks County.

Minnesota reports 1,404 new cases… seven in Polk County.

Source link

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Shopping cart