Coronavirus live updates: States sue Biden administration over vaccine mandate for health workers

On Friday, Missouri Attorney General Eric S. Schmitt (R) led a coalition of 11 states — including Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Iowa, Montana, Nebraska, New Hampshire, North Dakota, South Dakota, and Wyoming — as well as private and nonprofit groups, in filing a separate lawsuit denouncing Biden’s policy as “unconstitutional, unlawful, and unwise.” All the states but Iowa have a Republican attorney general.

Source link

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Shopping cart